Let’s Give’em Something To Talk About – Rejection Free Prospecting

Hello,

For the past few weeks Keith Carberry (one of GVO Academy’s trainers)
has been talking about the power of the local market.

Saturday morning he will bring a little twist to this huge market
Rejection Free Prospecting.

We all know (all too well) how rejection after rejection can break you
over time.

The new revised version of rejection free broadcasting that Keith
Carberry is gearing up to share with you is not about splashing
banners all over the place. This is something new! Brand New!

Join Keith Carberry and the GVO Team LIVE this Saturday Morning!

*****************************************
When:
Today, Saturday April 28th 2012 at 11am Eastern
10 am Central, 8am Pacific.

Location:  http://www.gvoacademy.com/live/?id=dcharest&fn=DenisBlog&coupon_code=FREE

*****************************************

I hope to see you there! Keith will spend an hour with you
teaching you everything you need to know!

— Denis

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Comment