Webinar tonight Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 8pm Eastern

Webinar tonight Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 8pm Eastern

Hello

Please join Coach Janet Legere as she helps you and your guests to understand the Now Lifestyle Opportunity! Tonight, Janet will talk about what to promote and how to follow up with your leads and paid signups! Remember to invite your guests!

When: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central and 5pm Pacific
Where: http://www.nowlifestyle.com/live/?id=dcharest

Denis

 

Tags:

Leave a Comment